Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

About Us

Training Information

Knowledge Centre


About Probationers

News & Events

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

 Shri Qazi Mairaj Ahmad, IRSE

Sr. Professor (Civil Engineering)

Email: ahmad.qm@gov.in
 Shri Awdhesh Kumar, IRSS

Sr. Professor (Supply Chain Management)

Email: awdheshkumar.91@gov.in
Dr. Sujeet Mishra, IRSEE

Sr. Professor (Capacity Building & Standardization, Electrical Engineering)

Email: mishra.sujeet@gov.in

  Ms Rita Raj, IRTS

Sr. Professor (Commercial & Business Development)

Email: raj.rita@gov.in

 Shri Rajesh Kumar, IRTS

Sr. Professor (Administration)

Email: rajesh.umrao@gov.in

 Shri Shishir Somvanshi, IRTS

Dean and Sr. Professor (Transport Management & IT Development) and Sr. Prof. (Traffic Operations & MPP)

Email: shishir.somvanshi@gov.in


Shri Gaurav Krishna Bansal, IRTS

Sr. Professor (Commercial Management)

Email: gaurav.bansal@gov.in

 Shri N.B Vikramaditya, IRTS

Professor (Traffic Planning & Costing )

Email: vikrmaditya.17@gov.in

 Mrs. Neha Ratnakar, IRTS

Professor (Commercial, Training & Vigilance)

Email: neha.ratnakar@gov.in

 Ms. Krishna Tiwari, IRTS

OSD to DG & Professor (Administration)

Email: krishna.tiwari07@gov.in

Shri Krishan Kant Rora, IRTS

Professor (Logistics & Supply Chain Management)


Source : Indian Railways Institute of Transport Management CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 10-06-2024  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.