Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

About Us

Training Information

Knowledge Centre


About Probationers

News & Events

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

IRTS (P) 2019 (EOL) Batch

Abhishek Kumar Tiwari 

Aditya Pareek 

Amit Kumar Chaturvedi 

Ananaya Kirti 

Ankit Shankar Mishra
Annop S
Archit Nigam
Arghya Patnaik
Atre Shantanu Kishore
B Ritesh
Gorijala Mohana Krishna
Khode Sameer Prakash
Malliga S
Manju Chandram AR
Medha Anand
Nikhil Khare
Nivedita Dutta
Raghav Taneja
Rayeas Hussain
Reecha Ratnam
Sabzar Ahmad Ganie
Sahil Bansal
Saloni Mittal
Shinde Sunil Rajendra
Sugandha Jindal
Uttam Kumar Meena
Vaibhav Singh

Source : Indian Railways Institute of Transport Management CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 25-07-2023  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.