Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

About Us

Programe Information

Knowledge Centre


About Probationers

News & Events

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Shri Mukesh Nigam, IRTS

Director General

Mob: +91-9910487453

Email: iritmdg@gmail.com

Shri Praveen Pandey, IRTS


Mob: +91-9794862001

Email: praveenpandey.pp@gov.in

  Shri Rajesh Kumar, IRTS

Sr. Professor (Commercial & Administration)

Mob: +91-9794885000

Email: rajesh.umrao@gov.in

  Shri Shivendra Shukla, IRTS

Sr. Professor (IT & Infrastructure)

Mob: +91-9794862002

Email: srprof.it.iritm@gmail.com


Mrs. Neelima Singh, IRTS

Professor (Safety & Administration)

Mob: +91-9794862003

Email: prdm.iritm@gmail.com


Shri Om Prakash Yadav, IRAS

Professor (Accounts & Finance)

Mob: 8429526556

Email: professorfinance.iritm@gmail.com

 Shri N. B. Vikramaditya, IRTS

Professor (Operations & Infrastructure)

Mob: +91-9794862004


Mrs. Neha Ratnakar, IRTS

Professor (Commercial & Training)


Email: profes.com.iritm@gmail.com


Mrs. Richa Sharma, IRTS

Professor (Commercial Management)


Email: richasharmairts@gmail.com


Source : Indian Railways Institute of Transport Management CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 01-07-2021  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.