Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

About Us

Training Information

Knowledge Centre


About Probationers

News & Events

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Lecturers (Video) of Special Programme on 'Railway Planning' for Traffic officers (28.04.2014 to 03.05.2014)

1. Shri V. K. Roy, Former COM/NR
a. TWO, Pre-NI, NI working and Traffic Blocks
b. Planning issues in deposit works
c. Post execution stage: Taking over of assets

2. Shri Ajeet K. Srivastava, Director (Finance)/RDSO
a. Aspects of Planning (Role of Finance)

3. Shri Devendra Singh, ED (Planning), RB
a. Process of Planning on IR
b. Budgeting & financing of Budget
c. Project implementation

4. Shri M. G. Arora, Former CCM/WR
a. Arbitration provisions in Commercial

5. Shri Madhu K. Reddy, EDPM, RB
a. Planning for Passenger amenities

6. Shri M. S. Mathur, ED-PPP/Traffic, RB
a. High Speed Corridors
b. Alternative models for financing of projects 
c. Prespective Planning

7. Shri Ravi Mohan Sharma, Director (Chg.), RB
a. Passenger Operations

8. Shri H. D. Gujarati, Director (Operations), DFCCIL
a. Dedicated Freight Corridors

9. Shri Indra Ghosh, Former GM, ECoR
a. Traffic Surveys
b. Planning for Terminals & Sidings
c. Planning for Container Traffic, ICDs, Logistics Parks and PFT etc.
d. Planning for Passenger Business

10. Shri N. M. S. Rao, EDTC-Rates, RB
a. Planning for POL Traffic
b. Planning for facilities

Source : Indian Railways Institute of Transport Management CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 13-05-2015  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.