Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

About Us

Training Information

Knowledge Centre


About Probationers

News & Events

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Name of the Course


Course Director

Course Associate

Safety & Disaster Management

30.04.2012 to 04.05.2012

Dr.Veena K Verma, Professor (DM)

Ashwini Srivastava

Appreciation course for IRSEE (P) 2010

27.08.2012 to 31.08.2012

Rajesh Kumar, Professor (Admin)

Ajab Singh

Traffic Tenders & Contracts

03.09.2012 to 07.09.2012

A. P. Singh, Dean

Chandan Bhattcharjee

Appreciation course for NIFM (Probationers)

03.09.2012 to 07.09.2012

Rajesh Kumar, Professor (Admin)

Ajab Singh

Source : Indian Railways Institute of Transport Management CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 11-01-2017  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.